Nannies > Florida > Miami
Niurka N. - Seeking Work in Miami
Niurka N. - Seeking Work in Miami

Niurka a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33183

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 55

Experience 7 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I really love kids and I enjoy work with them.


My past childcare experience My name is Niurka I am 52 years old and I live in Miami for 7 years. I am an engineer and I study in Miami Dade College to obtain the Florida Child Care Professional Credential (FCCPC) and Certification of First Aid (CPR). I am a very honest, energetic and loving person. I have experience in many areas of caring. I have 2 daughter of my own. I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember so I am excellent with children and babies and always treat them like they are my own. I have a natural way with children and they always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them. I can understand English pretty well, but I do not speak fluently. My first language is Spanish. I teach Spanich. I can speak and write in Russian. I use many children's songs to exercise them and teach them many things and values. I love reading. I like to do crafts with children I can do, paper crafting , origami, baking, knitting, embroidery, etc. I love the outdoor play. I worked for about 2 years as full time with a baby girl when she was 1 year old and I babysitting her occasionally at nights now. I currently work for 3 ½ years in the house of a Venezuelan family taking care of a baby girl ( she was 16 months) and a baby boy ( he was4 years old ). They are going to school now so I babysitting them after school hours. I teach both of them to write and read in Spanish and both are fluent in Spanish. I worked previously at a day care, where I taught a class of 3 year olds. I offer my services on weekends or evenings.


Additional comments I have recommendations.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Russian, Spanish

Nationality Cuban