Nannies > Delaware > Middletown
Rosanna P. - Seeking Work in Middletown
Rosanna P. - Seeking Work in Middletown

Rosanna a Nanny for Hire in Middletown, DE 19709

22.85
live-out
housekeeping
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
meal prep
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 60

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states DE,NJ


I’m a nanny because I have been enjoying caring for children all my life and child care has been my preferred professional career.


My past childcare experience I have been a F/T & P/T long term Nanny/Governess/Household Manager/Personal Assistant for two families for over 4 1/2 years. I have over 27 years of professional child care experience, working out of my two home based businesses.


Additional comments I take pride in having been able for over 27 years to offer my experienced and reliable worry free services to busy families who have considered my reliable and professional care and service for their children as well as in their own homes as a live out nanny. I specialize in newborn, multiples & group child care. I offer a very nurturing, safe, private, individual attention & care, preschool curriculum for toddlers & preschool age children which is perfect for playing, learning & growing. I offer evening, weekend, overnight, before/after & P/T needed & hard to find care, with extended flexible hours at very reasonable & affordable rates. I have great references & qualifications. If you should become interested, or if you know someone else that could use my services, please don’t hesitate to share this information, pass it along & contact me.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Italian, Spanish

Nationality Italian