Destiny L. - Seeking Work in Midwest City
Destiny L. - Seeking Work in Midwest City

Destiny, a Nanny for Hire in Midwest City, OK 73130

22.85
start: Jun 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states AZ,CA,TX


I’m a nanny because I love it! I love being around kids, watching them grow up, helping them grow up. Show them things that maybe should've been showed to you. You being young and being able to get on their level, to talk about things, or having them understanding better, than mom or dad trying to tell them. Not just be a nanny, being a friend, and older sister, and just someone looking out for them, and understanding them better.


My past childcare experience I loved my last family. It was amazing working with them. Still to this day, I still see the kids, when we all have time. When I did work for them, I worked Monday-Saturday.. Sometimes Sunday evenings,depending. But early mornings to late nights. Took the kids to school, lunch dates, sports, shopping, whatever their mom had written down for that day, I did it with them. We traveled a lot. At least once a month for two weeks straight. I loved it. I bonded so much with this family. I was just like a family member to them. I love them so much.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Other

Nannies near Midwest City