Stephanie M. - Seeking Work in Milford
Stephanie M. - Seeking Work in Milford

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Milford, NH 03055

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 9 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NH


I’m a nanny because Working with kids for so many years, I have come to understand that children come into the world with a blank slate. Their experiences, environment, and relationships are what shape them into who they become. I feel our responsibility as parents and teachers is to provide children with the best possible education, knowledge, and choices so they are able to grow to their maximum potential. I believe that children should be given the ability to become independent individuals by setting limits with positive discipline, praise, and encouragement. I enjoy being surrounded by children because of their imagination, innocence, and creativity. Learning is a lifelong passion of mine and I hope to inspire children to love learning as well. I would be honored to take care of your children, and have a positive impact on their lives.


My past childcare experience I have experience working with young children for nearly 10 years as a nanny, babysitter, teacher, and most recently a mother.


Additional comments I am currently studying Early Childhood Education at Manchester Community College. I also renew my first aid and CPR certifications every two years.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American