Kelsey, a Nanny for Hire in Mill Creek, WA 98012

22.85
start: Mar 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 3 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because Being a nanny is my dream job. I love kids, and someday hope to have a few of my own. My first is expected in August. Being a nanny is great hands on 'mom' experience, and the most fulfilling job I've ever worked.


My past childcare experience I have 3 years of experience as a professional nanny, and several years of experience as a babysitter/childcare provider. I have worked in classroom, daycare, and in home settings for children ranging from infants to 7 years of age. I enjoy playing outside, building forts, and love to get creative! I believe that engaging children's minds is far more important than granting them screen time. I love trips to the park, local pool, and ice cream dates for a special treat. I have no problem running errands, preparing meals, and helping to tidy up during the day. My first priority is and will always be to provide excellent care and companionship to your children, and to encourage them to imagine, create, and explore.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Mill Creek