Nannies > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Nicole S. - Seeking Work in Milwaukee
Nicole S. - Seeking Work in Milwaukee

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53207

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WI


I’m a nanny because I have thoroughly enjoyed this past school year as a nanny and feel it's very rewarding to be involved in caring for a child. It is a fulfilling responsibility and an honor to help shape a childs life. I love the joy and freedom children display along with their eagerness to learn new things! With the right opportunity, I know a nanny position will fit well into my existing schedule, allowing me to do something which comes natural to me while helping a family who needs loving care.


My past childcare experience Part-Time, 4 Years of Nanny Experience I currently care for 2 young girls on a part-time basis in their home. I started this position in Aug. 2011 and it has been yet another rewarding experience in getting to know a new family, bonding with the girls and offering them my highly trusted and reliable services. For the [phone number hidden] school year I cared for a 4-year-old along with her 9-year-old brother. This included after school care, homework, snack, play-time and running the children to activities, sports and play-dates. At 33 years old, my child-care experience started 19 years ago at the age of 14, caring for families with as many as 4 children (non-family members). I am an "active" aunt to 15 nieces and nephews, spending as much time as I can with them! This includes caring for the infants along-side my sisters after they have brought their newborns home from the hospital. As for additional newborn experience, I was responsible for caring for a 3 weeks-old newborn on a weekly basis through the time of about 2. 5 years-old. During that time his sister was born who I also cared for, along-side of him. I've loved all the times I have cared for children; including teaching them, being active w/ them, watching them grow through various stages and most of all showing them love and security. I occasionally watch friends babies and children as well to just help out or allow the parents a night out together. I offer the highest level of responsibility and reliability in my services!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American