Nannies > Wisconsin > Milwaukee
Caroline J. - Seeking Work in Milwaukee
Caroline J. - Seeking Work in Milwaukee

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53202

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WI


I’m a nanny because I love children and there imangations and want to see them grow up to be positive individuals.


My past childcare experience I am 28 years old and live in downtown Milwaukee. I graduated from the Savannah College of Art and Design in 2008 and moved back to Fox Point in 2009. I have a Textile Design Degree and a minor in jewelry design. I was previously certified in CPR, First Aid and as a swimming instructor. I have taken many classes for First Aid and know if something was to happen that all of the classes I took would help me to know what to do. Being an artist and designer lets me get on the same level as a child. I feel that children are the most creative and want to always expand on their creativity. It is easy for me to sit down, play games, toys, barbies or trucks and be silly and have fun. But most of all feel comfortable with me. I also design children's books and it helps when I can be in an environment to better understand them. I am the oldest of four children so I have been very responsible since a young age. I have twin sisters, so I am very good with multiples. I worked for 10 years for a family, after school full-time and full-time in the summer. Now they are grown and don't need me anymore.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American