Nannies > Minnesota > Minneapolis
Nikole U. - Seeking Work in Minneapolis
Nikole U. - Seeking Work in Minneapolis

Nikole a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,CO,HI


I’m a nanny because I truly love watching kids grow and learn, each day is a new adventure.


My past childcare experience When I was still in high school I got my first job at a day care. For the first year I worked in the infant room, then I moved to the toddler room I worked there for over three years when one of the parents asked me to leave the day care and become there nanny. I loved the family I watched there little girl grow and now the mother was exspecting again. I left the day care and started my first nanny job. I worked for the family for four years and it was the best four years of my life. I became apart of the family watchng the kids grow up was a true blessing to me. The job was only three days a week and i needed a full time job.The kids mother worked for a news station she was the producer. she recommened me to one of the news anchors who was looking for a nanny, she ended up loving me, the family had a 4month old baby girl and a two year old little girl. I worked both jobs for four years until the first family I started working with decided she wanted to stop working and become a stay at home mom. Im still very close with the family and still go to visit them often. Im still working for the news anchor family the kids are growing up fast the oldest is in kindergarden so there starting to need me less and less so i decided it was a good time to move on. Ive been very lucky to have been blessed with such loving great families.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American