Nannies > Minnesota > Minneapolis
Anne  W. - Seeking Work in Minneapolis
Anne  W. - Seeking Work in Minneapolis

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55409

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I have about 10 years of childcare experience. I started nannying during the summer time for a family in my neighborhood and eventually that turned into full-time positions with different families in the Twin City area. I have a wide range of experience with all ages. I have extensive experience with infants, multiples, and toddlers. Two of my previous long-term nanny positions involved caring for a set of newborn twins and toddler twins. I enjoy spending time with children, helping them learn, while having fun at the same time. I also speak fluent French and have tutored in the past.


My past childcare experience My past childcare experience was wonderful. I worked for a family with 4 little ones ages from newborn to 5 years old. Lovely family, I learned a lot of what it takes to take care for a newborn and also how to manage my time when caring for multiple children and car pooling. This family also had a set of twins so I have extended experience with newborns and twins.


Additional comments I was born and raised in Belgium, Europe. I grew up speaking French as my first language and English as my second. I speak both fluently without any accent. In the past I've nannied for families who have loved that I was able to teach their little ones a little French!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French

Nationality Belgian