Brittany S. - Seeking Work in Minot
Brittany S. - Seeking Work in Minot

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58703

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states ND


I’m a nanny because I love the close relationship you can have with both kids and parents. I really enjoy cooking, cleaning, baking, cleaning and kids. Being a nanny provides me the opportunity to do all these things.


My past childcare experience I have 10yrs experience, I started babysitting when I was 10 years old. I also have had several nanny jobs. I worked at xx center for almost a year. Shortly after I was hired, I was promoted to head teacher, in the 2-3 year old room. Where I did all lesson plans, cleaning, and daily communication with parents ect. I have lots of experience with newborn to age 7, but have watched kids up to age 13. I have watched twins and triplets as well.


Additional comments I have experience with lesson planning, so I would love to do a preschool curriculum with your lil one(s). I'm very into arts and crafts, educational games. I try to do a craft or science experiment every day, I also encourage reading, educational games, exercise, dramatic play, and music daily.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American