Nannies > Ohio > Mogadore
Ashley S. - Seeking Work in Mogadore
Ashley S. - Seeking Work in Mogadore

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mogadore, OH 44260

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because Because I love children, I want there to be a safe place parents feel they can leave their children and know they will be okay when they return


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I was approved to babysit for foster families and did babysit for a foster family for years. I also worked in church nursery and toddler class for many years. I have alot of experience because I have helped care for sibling, nieces, nephews and cousins all my life. My Sr. year of high school I was an assistant teacher for 4 and 5 year olds at a preschool. In 2008 I took my first nanny job and moved to Maryland to care for a 14 year old disabled child who was in a wheelchair, blind and mute. I left that family in good terms and we still communicate to this day. My 2nd job I moved to Northfield, Ohio and became a nanny to 4 boys ages 18,13,3 and 2. I was also the families house keeper.I left this job to peruse my dreams of getting married. My 3rd nanny job was in Mobile, Alabama and I was a nanny to 4 children. Ages were 8,4,3, and 2. I left this job because of breach of contract on the families part.I am also now a mommy to a two year old.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American