Nannies > Illinois > Mokena
Jessica T. - Seeking Work in Mokena
Jessica T. - Seeking Work in Mokena

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mokena, IL 60448

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I've always been good with kids, and over time I have grown to love working with kids more and more. I plan on going into childcare in college, but I would like more experience with more families before I start.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting since I was in 7th grade. At that time I was watching kids that were 3 and 5. As the years went on, I watched more children with various ages. I also have four siblings, whose ages are 20,17,15, and 10 years old. In the past two years, I have been a part of my church nursery at xx Church. In the nursery I work with children from 3 months- 2 years old. I also work in our preschool and elementary classrooms which range from 3-10 years old. And in the past year I have been taking care of my infant cousin since she was a month old. I also have experience with children with autism.


Additional comments (about my high school diploma) I went to a regular High School for 2 years, and for the past 2 years have been homeschooling myself to get my Diploma. I will be finished by June.


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American