Nannies > Illinois > Monee
Shaunna B. - Seeking Work in Monee
Shaunna B. - Seeking Work in Monee

Shaunna a Nanny for Hire in Monee, IL 60449

9.40
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I've been a nanny for 10 years. I just love kids! I enjoy being part of their everyday learning environment, helping them experience things for the first time or maybe becoming more familiar with these new objects/experiences. I am hands on, love to play with them on the floor, coloring, crafts and outdoor games.


My past childcare experience I am an enthusiastic, reliable, and fun-loving professional with a passion for children. I have 10 years experience as a nanny including multiples and special needs. I also spent a year and a half studying early childhood education. I enjoy planning daily activities that are fun for the kids and also provide structure such as but are not limited to crafts, swimming, indoor/outdoor play, walks, trips to the park, play dates, educational games and puzzles etc. I have an 1 year old baby girl that is very sweet and loves being around other children, she would be joining me for a portion of the day until my husband picks her up after work. I'm open to your home or mine, whichever is more convenient. From my home, my daily fee is $40 for one child $50 for two. I have so much more to share with you and look forward to chatting!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American