Mahriah, a Nanny for Hire in Monmouth, OR 97361

17.14
start: Apr 28, 2014
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OR


I’m a nanny because I am energetic and excited about becoming a nanny. I enjoy helping children developmentally with interactive play. While I love being at home with my girls we would love to add a splash of fun by adding another child or two to our adventures. I have had child care positions since I was twelve. It is what I've always done, it is what I love and always will love to do.


My past childcare experience I have been a post partum nanny for 6 different families. I have been a certified foster parent and respite care provider to several different children of varying ages (six and under) with varying needs. I worked as a midwives assistant for 7 years and had extensive training in newborn care. I am a stay at home mother to my two daughters.


Additional comments I have been certified in CPR and infant CPR, but am not currently up to date on the certification. I have had all the back ground checks, home inspections and driving record history by the state as a former foster parent. I would be happy to provide any additional information


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages Afrikaans, English

Nationality American

Nannies near Monmouth