Nannies > Louisiana > Monroe
Taylor  H. - Seeking Work in Monroe
Taylor  H. - Seeking Work in Monroe

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, LA 71203

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 1 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states LA


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with children and I like that fact that no two days are the same. I like to have variety in my work and nannying provides that for me


My past childcare experience Hi my name is Taylor and I have been babysitting for about 8 years and a part time nanny during the summer. I have had experience with children ages 6 months to 12 years old .When I was younger I watched 3 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped them with their homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends. . I also have experience watching my younger brother and younger cousins. Before and after I graduated high school I volunteered and worked with local heads starts and the boys and girls club. There I worked with children 3yrs to 15yrs. I still continue to have experience with children babysitting on weekends whenever I am needed.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American