Taylor R. - Seeking Work in Monroe
Taylor R. - Seeking Work in Monroe

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Monroe, NC 28110

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I love being a nanny! There is nothing I love more than the honest sincerity that young children have, and know that I have every requirement and expectation needed to care for children!


My past childcare experience I am currently a Nanny with a family with children ages 3 and 6. I have been working with these children for almost two years now, but due to a sudden job change they will be moving the first week of January 2015. I work from 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. I do everything that needs to be done regarding the children I nanny. I make all of their meals, clean up after them, wash all their bedding, and make sure to do all their laundry. I have no problem running any errands, grocery shopping, or cleaning! I love animals so pets are no worries at all! I would love to work in a house with a pet! (the family I'm with now doesn't have one!) I was also responsible for pick-up and drop-off for pre-school for the youngest of the two children.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American