Nannies > Pennsylvania > Monroeville
Sarah B. - Seeking Work in Monroeville
Sarah B. - Seeking Work in Monroeville

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Monroeville, PA 15146

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA

I’m a nanny because I am looking for a job that I can take my daughter with me to work and also it be a rewarding experience for the both of us.

My past childcare experience I have a daughter of my own. She will be 8 months old on the 26th. I believe it is good for children to be around other kids their age so this is why I want to provide child care in a in home setting. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology from Penn State University. I am a state certified EMT (Emergency Medical Technician) and I have done that for over 7 years now. I have a current CPR card along with other medical certifications. Right out of college I worked in early intervention. The ages of children that I worked with were birth-3 years of age. The children had developmental delays and I worked on aiding the child in hitting important mile stones developmentally. I keep current with a child's needs by reading, experiencing things through my daughter, and finding resources to help my daughter grow. Your child would not just sit in the crib an play by himself/herself all day. We would interact and he/she would learn to create healthy bonds with a caregiver and also with other children. I read to my daughter, make sure she as all the proper toys for her development, and we love to go for walks. A well rounded child should experience may different atmospheres, experiences, and learn to grow through discovering the world around them. If you would be interested in knowing more about me please feel free to email me. I can attach a full cover letter, resume, and references by email if you so wish to see them. Thank you.

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality German