Nannies > New Jersey > Montclair
Michelle H. - Seeking Work in Montclair
Michelle H. - Seeking Work in Montclair

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Montclair, NJ 07042

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 3 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I always love working with kids. I went to college to be a music educator however, I did not complete based on life circumstances. I love and adore children because they are so carefree, innocent, gentle and loving. They never cease to amaze me. It is such a honor for someone to entrust you with their precious little one. I take that very seriously. overall It brings me joy to see their smiling faces


My past childcare experience I worked for one family for 3 years during which I was also a back up with two other family for after school pick ups or when ever they wanted to go out. I'm still their back up but I need full time because the little one is going to school fulltime now. my duties include taking the kid to wait for the school bus, pick up , play dates, kid's laundry, meals for the kid, light clean up.


Additional comments I have good repo with the families that I have come in contact with. they know and does reach out to me when ever there's a need before they call anyone else


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Afrikaans

Nationality Other