Nannies > Alabama > Montevallo
Andria P. - Seeking Work in Montevallo
Andria P. - Seeking Work in Montevallo

Andria a Nanny for Hire in Montevallo, AL 35115

20.00
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 4 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states AL


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with families and and their children. Being a nanny allows me to have a flexile scheduel being a college student and impact the lives of others around me.


My past childcare experience I have worked with many families in past in my surrounding area. Between [phone number hidden]. I've helped out with other families and their friends like. I was also a nanny for for two and half years,[phone number hidden])in which I occasionally still keep their kids if needed. I also worked in one of the greatest childcare facilities in Alabama, as a trainner and worker. During my summer breaks from school I go back to work and help out.


Additional comments I have enjoyed working with childen and their parents in the past and I look forward to many more opportunities. I am also the youth president at my local at my church and have worked with the kids there for years.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American