Amanda, a Nanny for Hire in Mounds View, MN 55112

22.85
start: May 8, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Spanish
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 5 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I absolutely adore spending time with kids, and to me, it is the most rewarding job!


My past childcare experience I've been babysitting for about ten years! I have also been a nanny for the past five summers! I have tons of experience with kids of all ages, and I love the one-on-one time with kids (: I love to spend time with multiple kids as well and have experience doing so! I am also certified in CPR as well as first aid! I'm fun-loving and energetic, and I love to get on the ground and play! I absolutely love playing play-doh, playing dolls, playing sports, going outside, going to the park, coloring, painting, and pretty much anything else you might think of! I also love down time and watching movies and reading books. If I were to watch the kids during the day, I also love to go on outings to places like the beach, the pool, the children's museum, the science museum, The Walker Art Center, the library, the Minnesota Zoo, Como Zoo, the movie theater, Nickelodeon Universe, Valley fair, and anywhere else you might think of (:


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American

Babysitters near Mounds View