Kaili K. - Seeking Work in Napa
Kaili K. - Seeking Work in Napa

Kaili a Nanny for Hire in Napa, CA 94558

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,NV,NY


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with children and am in a transitional point in my life where I am very flexible and willing to relocate.


My past childcare experience I started babysitting when I was in the 5th grade and immediately loved it. At my local hospital, I took CPR, First Aid, and Babysitting Prep Classes. I have babysat for friends and family members for several years on/off and have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of care giving. I am fascinated by the idiosyncrasies of children and value effective, respectful, and communicative care giving strategies . I attended the Napa Valley College for a few years and did receive an Associate's Degree. I am now enrolled in online classes toward a B. A. in English, but my ultimate goal is a PhD in English with an emphasis in Russian literature. Ideally, I would like to have a full-time and live-in position. To ensure the best care, I think it is essential to work with one family at a time, not only to build a rapport with the children, but also a collaborative relationship with the parent(s).


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American