Krissy Leigh F. - Seeking Work in Nashville
Krissy Leigh F. - Seeking Work in Nashville

Krissy Leigh a Nanny for Hire in Nashville, TN 37210

11.42
start: Jul 7, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I really am not exaggerating when I say that i love children. I am a people-person in general and any kind of job that is on a more personal level just blesses my heart. I like to work with families, and becoming in a way part of that family. Creating valuable relationships. I had a couple of nannies growing up, and they just had the biggest impact on my life. Not only did they take care of me, in the physical sense (feeding me, clothing me, bathing me, entertaining me.. etc) they also invested in me. They actually cared about me, and they became a sort of mentor/friend to me at the age when i needed to be poured into. I would love to be that to a child, to invest into those little people. :)


My past childcare experience I absolutely love kids! I have been taking care of children really since my little sister was born when i was 10 years old. I have babysat for many families and nannied for several families as well. My experience has always been wonderful, i loved the children i got to spend time with, they were always great kids who got into very little trouble. ;) I have nannied children from ages newborn to 8 years old. I love taking care of babies/ young infants and toddlers. I have also cared for special need children and loved getting to be a part of their families.


Additional comments I am a photographer. I have been doing photography for around 8 years now, and it is my passion. Check out my website and you can see portraits i've taken of children, and you can almost see in how i capture their eyes and smiles how much i adore the cuties. :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American