Valerie M. - Seeking Work in Needham
Valerie M. - Seeking Work in Needham

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Needham, MA 02492

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because Not everyone is cut out to work with children, it takes a great leap of faith to entrust anyone with your child. I feel that through my extensive nanny and teaching experiences I have the ability to care for and nurture any child at any age. It truely is my passion and I pride myself on my knowledge of childcare. I am organized, meticulous and punctual and bring this to my work with children. I believe the best way to care for any child is to first gain the child''s respect and then their affection, with this combination the child and nanny both know where they stand and what is expected.


My past childcare experience Having worked with many children in different settings, home and at school, I feel the best way to care for a child is to be nuturing and caring but allowing the child the freedom to explore and experience new things. I am organized, firm and require respect however, this can all be achieved with a kind and loving way.


Additional comments I am currently working in the real estate field 40 hours per week but am looking to supplement my income working per diem or regularly for a family on weekends and or evenings.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Russian

Nationality Eastern European