Courtney E. - Seeking Work in New Britain
Courtney E. - Seeking Work in New Britain

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06053

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CT


I’m a nanny because I love to work with and take care of children. I feel it is really special to be a part of their growing and to aid in thier leaning and development. I also feel that children have the amazing ability to teach adults a thing or too when we are willing ot listen and let them. I would like to be a nanny b/c though I love working with many families and teaching prerschool, I am looking now, for a closer, more personal relationship.


My past childcare experience I have been working in child care for the past 13 years. I taught pre-school for 2 years and then moved to NYC with my husband where I was a nanny for a wonderful family and their 2 boys for the past 3 years. I have experience with twins, infants through 13 years old, and have worked with children with autism.


Additional comments I love being outside and constantly finging things to do. Im big into arts and crafts, love reading, and doing science experiments.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American