Nannies > Minnesota > New Ulm
Kristen F. - Seeking Work in New Ulm
Kristen F. - Seeking Work in New Ulm

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in New Ulm, MN 56073

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I would like to become a nanny to gain even more experience with kids than I already have. I am currently working towards a degree in Human Development and Family Science with an emphasis in Child Development and I think being a nanny will be good experience for me.


My past childcare experience I have many years of experience babysitting for multiple families in my hometown. I started when I was 13 years old with a family of triplets which consisted of 2 girls and 1 boy. I have babysat for a family when their child was an infant and have also babysat for a family of 2 girls whose ages were 3 and 6. I enjoy babysitting for families and providing a caring and comfortable environment for their children.


Additional comments I am a college student pursuing a degree in Human Development and Family Science with a emphasis in Child Development all online through North Dakota State University. I enjoy children and am willing to work with children with disabilities as well. I am CPR certified. I currently live in New Ulm, Minnesota but will be flying out to California in June to live with my brother for the Summer for something new. Looking for a nanny job to make money and keep busy while I am gaining experience.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American