Rose P. - Seeking Work in New York
Rose P. - Seeking Work in New York

Rose a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10010

22.85
start: Jul 1, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
English

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I love to work with children.


My past childcare experience My name is Rose. I'm an International nanny. I have worked in Hong Kong for 10+ years as a live-in nanny/domestic helper and 3 years as a full-time nanny in New York/Hampton.I also worked for 2 years as an Assistant Chef in Cedar Fall, Iowa. I can cook Thai, Chinese, and European food, and I am happy to cook fresh and healthy home made food for the kids and family. I have a lot of nanny experience, 14+ years . 1 year as a housekeeper for a local hotel. I also have the following training, Adult CPR/AED and infant/child CPR certification, Professional Nanny Training with CPR & First Aid Certification. I have a lot of experience with newborn infants. I have an Iowa driver license and permanent residency card (green card). I have open full-time positions to care for newborn and all age children. I am available anytime for service.I have housekeeping and good cooking skills. I am speedy and efficient with great organizational skills. I can help with the following tasks: - General cleaning - Organized - Cooking - Laundry - Groceries shopping - Childcare I take my job seriously and focused. I am fluent in English, Thai and Chinese. I'm responsible, reliable and a hardworking person. References and resume upon request. Thank you.


Additional comments I,am looking for full time live out position.occasional travel is ok.I am very familiar with Manhattan area. My schedule is flexible with coming in early or staying later.And my job responsibilities depend on the needs of the family requirement. I can help with cooking for the child and family do some laundry, shopping, etc. I,m speak Cantonese,Thai,English,Laotian.I.am comfortable with New born and young ages. . I am looking for a position that pays $25 per hour basis. If you still interested please feel free to contact me .Thank you.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages Cantonese, English, Thai, Vietnamese

Nationality Thai