Layla, a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10010

22.85
start: Nov 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 44

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with kids because they are so unpredictable and they always put a smile on my face.


My past childcare experience I have 14 years of experience as a nanny. I have cared for children ages 0 to 9 years. Among tasks I perform are organizing and conducting recreational activities, such as games, arts and crafts, play dates, visits to museums and libraries, etc. Also I can assist with homework and other educational activities. I can take the children to classes, doctors and dentist appointments, etc. I prepare meals for the children and do the children’s laundry and keep their things clean and neat.


Additional comments Hi parents. I am an experienced and loving nanny who is looking for a FT position. Besides English, I also speak Portuguese . I enjoy so much working with kids because they always put a smile on my face. I will play with and read to, take to parks, playgrounds, museums, classes, etc. If you need someone loving and caring, responsible and reliable, with drivers license, CPR certification, great references, a real friend to your child I am this person. I am ultra neat and organized and I also have experience with food allergies and with diabetes care. I am looking for the right family to connect with. Hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian

Child Care near New York