Nannies > New York > New York
Kristine A. - Seeking Work in New York
Kristine A. - Seeking Work in New York

Kristine a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10314

infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 4 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY

I’m a nanny because Children are my passion. I have great experience working with children for 12 years both in school and home environment, worked in summer camps. I'm willing to give all my knowledge and energy and desires to children. I love doing art projects, crafts, reading with children. I can teach them to read and write and count. Take them to school, pick them up, take them to activities, arrange fun playdates, birthday parties and etc.

My past childcare experience I have 6 years of experience working as nanny/babysitter with children age 3 weeks old to 13 years old. Basic care - feed, nap, change diapers, clean bottles, introduce to solid food, play and develop baby's little world through fun and educating games, potty train and etc. But these all won't matter if I would put my love and passion and positive attitude to what I do. Pre-K till 13 years old - prepare for school, wake them up, get ready for school, prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner, accompany them to school, pick up and take to activities, playdates, help with homework, read and draw and do art projects and a lot of fun and educating activities, play boardgames, do puzzles, paint and draw, go to the park, museums. I can also do Light housekeeping. Organize closets, kids rooms, toys, do kids laundry, load/unload dishwasher, keep the house clean and neat. Infant, newborn, toddler care - feed, nap schedule, diaper change, play time, tummy time, reading and singing, potty train, healthy eating habits

Additional comments I'm well educated, patient, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, energetic, easy going person.

Level of education College Degree

Languages Armenian, Russian

Nationality Armenian