Nannies > New York > New York
Rose K. - Seeking Work in New York
Rose K. - Seeking Work in New York

Rose a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10467

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 6 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY,PA


I’m a nanny because I love kids, and i injoy it , and there is nothing more in thise wirld make me more happy than teach and shear with kids all knolege i have,. i hope one day i will open my vary owne daycear for poar peaple, .


My past childcare experience My name is Rose and I am 28 years of age, I am a qualify nanny with over six years working experience caring for newborns, toddler and kids between the ages of 4 and 10 years. I am a very fun loving and caring individual who loves caring for children and spending time in their presence teaching them and also learning from them. I am full of energy and high spirited, I enjoy taking the kids to the park, museum activities classes etc. I also love reading children story books which will assist with the stimulation of your child’s mind and increase their learning ability. I am very responsible and well equip. with the necessary knowledge and experience which is needed for the caring of your loved ones. EDUCATIONAL HISTORY I attended Russian School 212 in the year [phone number hidden] where I completed my full school term and received a High School Diploma. I then went on to further my career in the Teaching University in [phone number hidden] where I received a Bachelor Degree in teaching. I am currently taking English speaking classes as well to enhance my speaking ability. REFERENCES INFORMATION Nanny/house keeper caring for new born baby girl doing light house keeping, baby laundry, meals, etc. The family resides in Connecticut and I was employed from January 2005 to July 2006. Nanny housekeeping for two boys ages 2 ½ and 1 ½ years I have been employed for this family since August 2006 to present. I am currently working weekends only due to the economy crisis. My responsibilities includes making meals, bathing the kids, cleaning their rooms etc. I can assure you if you allow me the opportunity to work with your family, I will be an asset to your home.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Russian

Nationality Russian