Nannies > New York > New York
Ana H. - Seeking Work in New York
Ana H. - Seeking Work in New York

Ana a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10027

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
part-time
Spanish

Gender Female

Age 61

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I am an experience nanny someone how has the heart and patient to take care for children on any development stage. I love caring, engaging and coddling a child. Every child is special to me I always leave a good reputation on my care skills on a previous jobs.


My past childcare experience Hi parents I live in the upper west side i am familiar with the city of Manhattan. I was working for a 0-2 month old infant till 3 years old I was responsible of the well being of the baby, feeding mothers milk, diapers,burping techniques,laundry,tidying up after a child, singing, reading,story telling, monitoring while baby stayed as sleep and keeping a formula and food intake record during three years. Through child development levels I was responsible to assisted and encourage a child to participate in physical and educational activities that help her/his development growth .I scheduled play dates, cooked healthy meals and snacks following health guidance. I had escorted the child to and from physical activities like swimming, musics,gym,art & crafts, playgrounds for child physical development and entertainment.I have 10+ years of child care experience I had care for new born 0 to 7 years old. I am responsible,Patience caring,engaging,flexible, trustworthy mature woman. I love and enjoy provided child care. I am bilingual fluent in Spanish. I am First AID/CPR and New Born Care Specialist Certificate. Willing to find a great loving family and work for a long term position.


Additional comments I do love to care for children and I am fascinated to observe their curiosities,I love to help them through their development needs.I like to engage and promote a child self confidence. I will take phenomenal care as is he/she my own child. I like to do art and craft ideas using recyclable materials to keep child happy an entertained.I am bilingual fluent in Spanish which i can teach a second language to your child it is parents require.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages Spanish

Nationality Guatamalen