Jacqueline B. - Seeking Work in Noblesville
Jacqueline B. - Seeking Work in Noblesville

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because I thoroughly enjoy spending time with and being a positive influence in a child's life. In such a busy world, it is sometimes difficult for adults to see and enjoy what's really important in life. I have found that being around children has allowed me to do that.


My past childcare experience I have many years of childcare experience, including having the unique experience of being one of the primary caregivers to two children since a young age (my sister was born when I was 14 and my brother was born when I was 16). Upon graduating from high school, I was employed at a Preschool where I was quickly promoted to the lead teacher in the three year-old class. I held that position for one year, then moved up (with the kids!) to the Pre-Kindergarten room. I was in this class for a year as well. During this time, I decided to pursue a degree in Early Childhood Education. I received this degree and graduated with honors. I have provided occasional care for several families, as well as regular, part-time care. My experience ranges in age from newborn-12 years old.


Additional comments I am very much looking forward to becoming a part of a special family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American