Kristen, a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46062

11.42
start: May 29, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN


I’m a nanny because I have been a nanny with the same family for 6 years now. I enjoy how close you are able to get with the children. When you're not in a child care setting there's more one on one interaction.


My past childcare experience I love children and have a wide range of experience from being an assistant director at a child care center to currently working as a nanny. I'm looking for a family that will need childcare this summer. I know, that's a long time away :) Currently I nanny for a family with two boys. For the past 6 years I've been working 50hrs a week during the summer months. That's becoming too much and I would prefer to find a family that will only need someone 30-35 hrs. Due to me working as a preschool teacher during the year, I'm only looking for a summer position. As I have a three year old son that will be joining me, my hopes are that we can spend time at our house as well as yours. We love to be active and enjoy going to parks, the pool, library, and have memberships to the Zoo, Connor Prairie, and the Children's Museum.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Noblesville