Ericca M. - Seeking Work in Norfolk
Ericca M. - Seeking Work in Norfolk

Ericca a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, MA 02056

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
< 1 yr experience
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 19

Experience 3 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,CO,CT,FL,HI,MD,MA,NH,OR,RI,TX,WA,DC,WY,NS,ON,QC


I’m a nanny because I love to be apart of a childs' progressive development!


My past childcare experience Hello! Since my schedule has drastically changed, I am looking for the perfect family to provide my services for one or more of the following: *full-time nannying *part-time nannying *after-school nanny *date night babysitting *random babysitting I'm Ericca, a college freshman, and will be staying local for the next school year! I am First Aid and CPR certified for children and adults, I have a background check on hand, and a valid driver's license ( and reliable transportation). I speak English as a native language as well as level B2 French, B1 Spanish, and A2 German. I am very culturally immersed ( Au pair in Germany) , responsible and punctual. I am also pet friendly! Some of my duties as a babysitter/nanny are as follows: -Promote good health by preparing meals with organic and natural ingredients -Maintain a child friendly environment with access to outdoor activities -Closely monitored children’s play activities to verify safety -Integrate fun age-appropriate games to help the mind grow -Safely transport children to and from school, and after school activities -Act as a positive and influential role model The ages I have experience caring for are: premature newborns, newborns, newborn twins, toddler twins, toddlers, school age children, pre-teenagers and even teenagers! Past working experience: I worked at the YMCA in the childcare department, as a lifeguard, and as a gymnastics instructor. I am more than comfortable caring for up to 10 children at one time and hosting play dates! In addition to childcare, I can also provide meal prep, household cleaning, laundry and dish-washing. I have amazing references and have worked with kids for 6 years! Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Danish, English, French, German, Spanish

Nationality American