Nannies > Illinois > Normal
Morgan  F. - Seeking Work in Normal
Morgan  F. - Seeking Work in Normal

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Normal, IL 61761

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 4 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I just graduated from Illinois State University with a degree an Athletic Training major. I love helping people immensely and doing anything I can to give back. I am certified in Health Care Provider CPR and First Aid which is a step above basic due to having an athletic training degree. I am a fun, caring, and energetic person. I love to be around children and have fun with them. I love to be active and get outside especially with kids, so they don't have to spend their day inside watching television. I have taught gymnastics for children for the last six years, but I would like to do more with children by being a nanny!


My past childcare experience I have had about 6 years experience with babysitting with children ages 2 and up. I took a break from babysitting to coach, but now that I am graduated I am coaching evenings and would love to work with children during the day. I have been a summer camp counselor for two summers for xx teaching children circus arts from ages 3-18 years old. Now, that I am out of college, I am pretty open during the day. I am available at the beginning of August to take on a full time baby sitting position!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American