Nannies > Oregon > North Bend
Amber M. - Seeking Work in North Bend
Amber M. - Seeking Work in North Bend

Amber a Nanny for Hire in North Bend, OR 97459

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 2 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states HI,OR


I’m a nanny because My previous nanny job was temporary, as the mother is expecting soon and would like to be a stay at home mother. I learned during that experience that being a nanny is what I love to do. I adore children and all the wonder they hold for life. I enjoy cooking and cleaning up after meals. I am very good at what I do and like to provide a family with the comfort that their children are in trustworthy hands. I also enjoy that it is a job that my toddler can take part in as well, as he provides the family with a well behaved play mate. I am willing to relocate as my child is currently young enough that we are not tied down to school or anything else in the area.


My past childcare experience I am a mother of a well behaved toddler and recently provided nanny service for an infant girl. I love children and being a nanny has been the best job I have ever had. I also have three younger sisters that I helped take care of while growing up. I babysat for a family of three on the weekends during junior high school, and for another family of three when I was in senior high school. I have taken CPR classes, as well as first aid classes.


Additional comments I am looking forward to meeting a family that needs a trustworthy and reliable fellow mother to help with childcare and housework.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American