Nannies > Virgínia > North Chesterfield
Jeannie W. - Seeking Work in North Chesterfield
Jeannie W. - Seeking Work in North Chesterfield

Jeannie a Nanny for Hire in North Chesterfield, VA 23236

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 57

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL,VA


I’m a nanny because I love Children! I have been a Nanny for over 12 years.I am a cheerful, positive and respectful,Dedicated, outgoing individual who loves life. I enjoy spending time with children because they are so honest, genuine, and brilliant in their own individual ways. I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.I enjoy working with children of all ages and have experience caring for children with special needs. I am someone who loves the outdoors and believe that too much TV is never a good thing. Playing outside, playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something that I am passionate about.


My past childcare experience I have been working as a nanny for over 12 years. I have cared for newborns, twins to school age children. I babysit for date nights and overnights. I love to teach ABC’s, painting, blocks, outdoor play & water fun. I love teaching them everyday life skills and preparing them for school.One thing I can say for certain is that watching the world around us through the eyes of a child will always keep us young at heart and looking forward to the future! I believe my dedication, creativity and management skills will make me an asset to your household.


Additional comments Additionally, I have my CPR & First Aid up to date. (Adult,Infant&Child) I majored in Psychology and have a PhD in English, Literature. I have worked with and counseled Trouble & Abused children during the summer months. I owned 2 daycare centers in Florida & Pennsylvania for over 10 years. I am a sunday School Teacher & leader for the past 4 yeras.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American