MaryEllen M. - Seeking Work in North Massapequa
MaryEllen M. - Seeking Work in North Massapequa

MaryEllen a Nanny for Hire in North Massapequa, NY 11758

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 57

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because It's what I do best. I love children and love to be around them. I know when they are with me they are safe. Thats why I do what I do.


My past childcare experience Besides being a mother of a 21 year old myself, I have been caring for children for the past 20+ years I am CPR and First aide certified. I have cared for multiple families over the years. For many children including multiples and children with mild disabilities. I am CPR and First Aide trained. I believe in a lot of love, patience, kindness and FUN!! I believe that children should be treated with respect. Please and thank you are a must, and a smile should be on their faces 99% of the time. I love trips to the park and library story times, structured and open play. Socializing is so important for child development. Reading, baking and arts and crafts on a rainy/snowy day are the best way to spend the time :) I love children and take care of them as if they were my own.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Italian