Desiree H. - Seeking Work in North Myrtle Beach
Desiree H. - Seeking Work in North Myrtle Beach

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states SC


I’m a nanny because I love children. I am very understanding, loving, patient and kind. I cannot have kids so I want to be a nanny in order to spend time with children. I am also going to school to become an RN in pediatrics, and would love the experience of taking care of children while in college. I am perfect for the job. I helped raise my best friend's son, as she was busy working.


My past childcare experience From the age of 14-21, all I did was babysit. I took care of all types of children, all different ages. For the past year I have watched a boy aged 2 every week night while his mother works.


Additional comments I have taken NUMEROUS educational courses relating to child care, health, foods, etc. I have taken the following courses in relation to children: early childhood education (high school and college), pregnancy class (high school), childhood development education (college), personal wellness (college), physical fitness/healthy cooking (high school and college), CPR (high school), numerous health classes (high school and college), sociology (college), and psychology (college). Also, other people have done background checks on me, and it comes back as verified for name and address and no records found for the criminal background check. You are welcome to check my background. :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American