Nannies > Connecticut > Norwalk
Jessica T. - Seeking Work in Norwalk
Jessica T. - Seeking Work in Norwalk

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Norwalk, CT 06851

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 5 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CT


I’m a nanny because I love being around children. It's always fun! And their always ready to learn. There curiosity is awsome!


My past childcare experience My name is Jessica, I am 22 years old and very interested in your Nannyy position. I'm very mature and a hard worker. I'm Bi-lingual (Spanish). I have my own car that is very reliable. I have been a nanny in Greenwich for 5 years and I currently live in Norwalk. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for two boys a newborn and 4 year old for 4 years. I started in my junior year in high school part time. Once I graduated I was full time. I was in charge of preparing meals, coming up with activities for children , and deep cleaning while kids were at school. The mother is a stay at home mom now and no longer needs me full time. I help her out still every once in a while. My last Nanny position was with another family in Greenwich Nannying/housekeeping. I cared for 3 children. I was there for a year. I took care of housekeeping and cared for 1 year old during day as well. Then picked up 4 and 6 year old from school in afternoons.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Colombian