Nava C. - Seeking Work in Norwich
Nava C. - Seeking Work in Norwich

Nava, a Nanny for Hire in Norwich, CT 06360

start: Mar 14, 2015
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CT

I’m a nanny because I love to work with children and today's youth.

My past childcare experience Hi my name is Nava. I am a Norwich Free Academy student, but am currently not attending classes because I have graduated early due to my grades and credits. This means I have full availability. During my 3 and a half years of high school I maintained a 3.1 GPA and remained on honor roll. I am a hard working young adult and I pride myself on always striving to do my best in everything that I am faced with. As for my experience as a babysitter: I have been working with a family for the past four years. My work as a babysitter started with their 3 month old son Aidan and after 2 years their daughter Gia was born. I stayed with the family for another 2 years after the birth of their daughter. Recently their need for a nanny has diminished so I am looking for a new position. I am a bright and mature person and I love working with children. My mother is a elementary teacher for physically and mentally handicapped children so i've grown up around her love for children and aspiration to help others. Your kids sound lovely and I'd love to get the chance to meet them. I grew up in a family of four so I know first hand how great big families are.

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.