Nannies > Utah > Nsl
Jodi N. - Seeking Work in Nsl
Jodi N. - Seeking Work in Nsl

Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Nsl, UT 84054

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states UT


I’m a nanny because I was always babysitting for neighbors and family members when I was younger, so it just seemed right that I wanted to be a nanny. I love children!


My past childcare experience Nanny Family, Salt Lake, Utah I was responsible for a very active 9 month old girl. She was definitely a busy body; she could go none stop. We jumped and walked everywhere. She also loved to be read to. Unfortunately the parents decided to get divorced and the Mom took the little girl out of state. Nanny Family, Bountiful, Utah I had the chance to care for a six week old little boy. He loved tummy time and being read to. He would get mesmerized by the colorful pictures in the book! I became a professional diaper changer and bottle maker! This job ended for me because the Mom missed her little boy too much. She decided to become a stay at home Mom. Nanny Family, Las Vegas, NV I took care of 6-month old, girl twins. They kept me VERY busy! They loved to be outside in the pool or just basking in the sunlight sitting in their exer-saucers. They made me laugh all the time. I really enjoyed the time I spent with this family. I had to cut my time short because my Dad had passed away so I moved home to be with my Mom. Child Care/Babysitting Family, Utah I learned how to multi-task, work well with kids, leadership qualities, and a lot of responsibly. I also had to be physically fit with two very active boys. I had to leave these adorable boys to become a nanny in Nevada. Child Care/Babysitting Family, Bountiful, Utah I learned how to be responsible, to organize, and to keep to a schedule for a large family. I was in charge of four kids that had to be fed, taken to t-ball, have their diapers changed, taken to dance and gymnastics, and other little games or activities like play dough to keep them interested, happy, and safe. My time here ended because I didnt have much spare time since I had started College.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American