Nannies > Oregon > Oakland
Heather G. - Seeking Work in Oakland
Heather G. - Seeking Work in Oakland

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, OR 97462

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,NY,NC,OR,SC


I’m a nanny because I love children. I am very physically active and love to play, read, engage in art activities, and teach. I have worked with and trained horses my entire life and with that, have the perfect balance of reward and discipline, consistency, love and patience. Eating healthy and staying in great physical shape is very important to me, and I believe it is extremely important in the upbringing of children to create healthy minds and strong growth.


My past childcare experience I was a nanny of triplet 1-2 year olds for a school teacher for an entire school year. I have babysat the children of many friends, and was a stay at home mother for 6 years.


Additional comments I have been raising children, training horses, and working in forestry and wildland firefighting. I would love to find a full time nanny position that would allow me to pursue online classes to acquire a teaching degree in my spare time.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American