Nannies > New Jersey > Oaklyn
Jessica M. - Seeking Work in Oaklyn
Jessica M. - Seeking Work in Oaklyn

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Oaklyn, NJ 08107

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I always have loved children and my biggest dream was to be a mother. I loved being a social worker for children both in the educational field and medical field however once I had my dtr 6 years ago, I knew I wanted to go back to nannying as 12 hr shifts etc wld have left me little time with my dtr. I love being able to bring aspects of all my exp working with children to the nanny field.


My past childcare experience I was a nanny all through high school and college and worked as a school social worker and later a medical social worker. Since my daughter has been born I have remained a stay at home mom and nanny. For the past 6 years plus I have been a nanny for an amazing four year old girl whom came to my home each day. I have had other nanny jobs throughout the past six years working with kids of all ages. Ive had 20 plud years working with children of all ages.


Additional comments I have great references and am very flexible with hours and rates. I have a very safe family SUV with multiple car seats alteady installed.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American