Treasure, a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73120

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Car
English
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 53

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,OK,DC


I’m a nanny because I was a nanny several years ago and I have decided that I would like to return to that work because it was very fulfilling, offered a lot of variety, and I enjoyed it. I am looking to leave the traditional 9-5 desk job.


My past childcare experience I have worked for two families, one of which lived in Oklahoma City. I was their nanny/household assistant. The mother traveled quite often and I had total care of her daughter while she traveled. The other family I worked for had two children and they lived on the east coast. When I started working for them, their daughter was 3 and their son was 2. I also have three years of teaching experience.


Additional comments I enjoy children of a variety of ages and I like helping families so that their lives run as smoothly as possible. I believe that my life experiences have added a depth and richness to me and at the same time, I have kept a youthful and positive outlook on life. I hope to find a family that is looking for someone who offers those qualities. A few final tidbits...I am a morning person, am into excercising and eating healthy, love to read, consider myself to be a good cook and an even better baker - especially anything chocolate!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Oklahoma City