Ashley , a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73170

22.85
start: Apr 3, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 4 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OK


I’m a nanny because Being a nanny, to me, is the most rewarding career I could ever dream of perusing. Being able to be a positive role model for children and building strong relationships with each child is a priceless experience. Seeing them grow and accomplish their milestones is so exciting and rewarding!


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Ashley. I have worked with children for the past 9 years, as it is my true passion for life. I have experience working as a nanny for infants and up, also an infant/toddlers teacher through preschool at various childcare centers, as well as Integris hospital. I have took various online childcare courses to enhance my education as well as continuing to do so. My day consists of playing and interacting with your children and letting them experience all things in life that they are able to (ex. dancing, sensory crafts, pretend play, motor play, reading, outside play and much more!). I believe the best way of learning is through hands-on experience.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Oklahoma City