Nannies > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Jennie L. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City
Jennie L. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City

Jennie a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73008

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OK


I’m a nanny because I love working with kids. I always have. Being a nanny these past few months has been one of the best experiences I have ever had. I love serving families and being able to make life a bit smoother for the parents, while investing in kids and learning from them as well. Family is the most important thing in life and when life is hectic, it's always nice to have some extra helping hands. I am currently saving money to go to graduate school. I have a Bachelor's degree in counseling. I have hopes of getting my Master's in Marriage and Family Counseling.


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Jennie and I love kids! I started babysitting at age 11. I worked in a daycare for two years in high school. I worked for the xx in Child Welfare as a Case Aide my first two summers of college. For the past two summers, you would have found me at a family camp called xx Camp. I worked with kids ages 0-18 at this camp and also served the parents in many capacities. I have been a nanny for a wonderful family for the past nine months. This family has two children, ages 2 and 3 months.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American