Nannies > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Melissa W. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City
Melissa W. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 5 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OK


I’m a nanny because I love children, and would like to work in a family friendly environment.


My past childcare experience I have had the privilege of taking care of my nephew on numerous occasions. My brother and sister-in law live in TX and I in OK. I have traveled to stay with them and help out when Kelly has had to work and they didn't have a sitter for the week. I have watched him as an infant, changing diapers and feeding. I have traveled with my sister-in-law to take care of my nephew when she had work conferences for her job. I would have Jackson throughout the day and she was with us at night. I even had the privilege of spending a month with them during a summer to watch after Jackson when they didn't have childcare. I have also watched him on spring break. The times i watched him i got him up, fed him breakfast, ensured he took naps, played with him, fed him lunch and then we would play until his mom and dad came home. I have also baby sat for friends of the family. One family had 2 boys and the other family had 2 girls. All 2 kids were under the age of 6. When i watched them it was in the evening and i fed them dinner and then we would read, play games or watch a movie until there parents got home.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American