Nannies > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Lisa N. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City
Lisa N. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73107

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 55

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-in


I’m a nanny because i like children. especially bright and funny children. kids like me also, i treat them with respect plus im funny, i know all the great crafts, stories , songs,games , jokes, i do what i say, im fair and i can bake. my 2 boys were basicly sports,video games and sports video games, they did not appriciate my creative talants. nor would they let me express my talent on them. the girls at mont loved me becouse i could make a barbie house and furniture out of anything. i am also educated, in the arts, crime scene investigating (osu okc) and i can teach 2 to 4 yr olds their letter sounds and how to read. i also like to clean and organise. im not super ridgid in my ways, more modern then not, however i have good morals and high standards. i would fit best with a family similar. i treat children with kindness and respect, i listen to them and i also let them know in no uncertain terms that i am the adult and the one in charge.this isnt ever a problem, i keep the kids busy and entertained. i do alot of extra chores incl. cooking. i dont love to drive but have a good car and will

My past childcare experience i have worked last 4 yrs at private mont. school ages 18 m0 to 4 yrs. i went to all classes and taught reading to each child one on one. in the afternoon i had my own class of 12 children. we did art games and read stories. previous to that job i worked 4 yrs on and off for okc public schools as a substitute 5th thru 12th grade. i also raised 2 boys now 33 and 28

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American