Nannies > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Anna D. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City
Anna D. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 27

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OK


I’m a nanny because Hello my name is Anna Dickenson. I am 24 years old and I have been married for almost two years. My husband and I currently do not have any children but that is something we are looking forward to in the future. My main passion in life is children. I enjoy being able to work with children and watch them grow and learn. One of my favorite things about children is that they have so many questions about everything and in those moments I am able to provide them with the knowledge that I have about the subject. My experience includes working with children [ages 5-12] at various summer camps, Children's Ministry Intern at Crossings Community Church, babysitting ages [newborn to twelve], and Teacher at a professional childcare facility for two years. I have had experience with children for almost ten years in various ways and this has allowed me to acquire patience, respect, and an overall understanding to how most children think and operate. I would love to have the opportunity to work with you and your family. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me.


My past childcare experience I have been working with children for ten years as a teacher, summer camp counselor, and babysitter


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American