Nannies > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Laura M. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City
Laura M. - Seeking Work in Oklahoma City

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Oklahoma City, OK 73139

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 49

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states KS,OK


I’m a nanny because ABOUT ME: I recently married and have moved from my native Costa Rica. I now live in Oklahoma City. In C.R. I worked for the past 21 years for the Dentistry Division of the Social Security of the Costa Rica Government. While working for the Social Security I went back to the school and earned my Lawyers Degree in 2012. My area of specialization is Real Estate Law. And now here I am recently married and my children became Happy and professional young adults. I am looking forward to use my knowledge, love and experience raising babies, toddlers and teenagers to serve my community and help others parents with their children and at the same time to have a job without the stress of a lawyer's office ** I pay attention to every single detail when taking care of others.


My past childcare experience I AM AN EXPERIENCED NANNY and BABYSITTER: I raised my 3 children by my own until they became professional and independent adults. **An I use to take care of my friends's children I pay attention of every detail when I am taking care of others.


Additional comments OTHER SKILLS: *My native language is Spanish. I do well with English and I am improving every day. I am bilingual, Spanish and English Speaker. *Driving License: I have my Costarrican Driving license with a very clean record with zero tickets, even though I don't enjoy to drive. I have my own car.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Scots, Spanish

Nationality Costa Rican